Who

Since 1999, BMG has developed a reputation for providing tailor-made solutions and valuable services to top-tier business owners throughout the Midwest. As representatives of Northwestern Mutual, we provide our clients access to the resources of a world class financial institution along with the service that can only be provided by a boutique firm.

The BMG team continues to grow, and draws upon a combined experience of 100 years to provide innovative solutions and valuable services to financial institutions, high net worth individuals, and owners of privately held companies.

 

Advisors

Bryan B. Beauchamp , CLU®, ChFC®

Principal

Office 414-270-1890


bryan.beauchamp@nm.com

Read Bio

Saede P. Maleki , CLU®, ChFC®

Principal

Office 414-270-1890


saede.maleki@nm.com

Read Bio

Gina M. Natoli , CLTC®

Financial Advisor

Office 414-270-1890


gina.natoli@nm.com

Read Bio

Stephen W. Beiser , MBA

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 414-270-1890


steve.beiser@nm.com

Read Bio

Staff

Rebecca A Boak

Director of Operations

Office 414-509-6433


becky.boak@nm.com

Read Bio

William Kouvoukliotis

Director of Financial Planning

Office 414-509-6431


w.kouvoukliotis@nm.com

Read Bio

Jessica L Lloyd

Director of Investment Operations

Office 414-509-6434


jessica.lloyd@nm.com

Read Bio

Jamie L. Swenson

Insurance Operations Associate

Office 414-509-6435


jamie.swenson@nm.com

Read Bio

Melissa S. Switalski

Director of Client Services

Office 414-270-1890


melissa.switalski@nm.com

Read Bio

Mike R Bernhard , CFA®

Director of Investments

Office 414-270-1890


mike.bernhard@nm.com

Read Bio